ath10k-firmware: fix missing variable renames (FS#341)
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:30:04 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 7e6098e..6af597f 100644 (file)
@@ -37,10 +37,10 @@ endef
 QCA9887_REV:=3cce88e245f2d685e49411c4f80998f94baf67b8
 QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE:=firmware-5.bin_10.2.4-1.0-00013
 QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE_HASH:=5966408bd41f309edb595344b8dd088c0fed212debfd91e5f3e8a55ea119c16d
-QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE_DL:=$(QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE).$(QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE_MD5)
+QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE_DL:=$(QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE).$(QCA9887_FIRMWARE_FILE_HASH)
 QCA9887_BOARD_FILE:=board.bin
 QCA9887_BOARD_FILE_HASH:=cf4df099f6ee05c181f55ce17297a1d32c61d725eb96246fd315ad5587c42426
-QCA9887_BOARD_FILE_DL:=$(QCA9887_BOARD_FILE).$(QCA9887_BOARD_FILE_MD5)
+QCA9887_BOARD_FILE_DL:=$(QCA9887_BOARD_FILE).$(QCA9887_BOARD_FILE_HASH)
 
 define Download/ath10k-qca9887-firmware
   URL:=https://github.com/kvalo/ath10k-firmware/raw/$(QCA9887_REV)/QCA9887/hw1.0/