scripts/metadata.pm: allow group-only Require-User specs
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 06:10:32 +0000 (07:10 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 06:19:46 +0000 (07:19 +0100)
/lib/functions.sh can deal with Require-User specifications that only
contain a group, but no user. Adjust metadata.pm to allow such
specifications as well.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
scripts/metadata.pm

index ea38735..e05e400 100644 (file)
@@ -283,8 +283,10 @@ sub parse_package_metadata($) {
 
                        for my $ugspec (@ugspecs) {
                                my @ugspec = split /:/, $ugspec, 2;
-                               parse_package_metadata_usergroup($src->{makefile}, "user", \%usernames, \%userids, $ugspec[0]) or return 0;
-                               if (@ugspec > 1) {
+                               if ($ugspec[0]) {
+                                       parse_package_metadata_usergroup($src->{makefile}, "user", \%usernames, \%userids, $ugspec[0]) or return 0;
+                               }
+                               if ($ugspec[1]) {
                                        parse_package_metadata_usergroup($src->{makefile}, "group", \%groupnames, \%groupids, $ugspec[1]) or return 0;
                                }
                        }