ubox: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:28:52 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:30:07 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
128bc35 logread: fix reconnect logd logic
66347ec logread: move the code setting up the request blob out of the main loop
975a258 logread: move output connection setup code out of main loop
b81bea7 logread: cleanup pid file handling
d73e7d2 ubox: Replace strerror(errno) with %m format.

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/ubox/Makefile
package/system/ubox/files/log.init

index cc362eb..6745399 100644 (file)
@@ -5,8 +5,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ubox.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-13
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e7a63fbafdc6ec319bab616b43a642728f6b9c1c
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-02-14
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=128bc35fa951ac3beff6e977bc3cced87c2e2600
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=17b23c11f7a6b45827af3e5ab47846cdedd04204e96d7ce22147a361fc4f285b
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
index 722dc20..21e0787 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ start_service_daemon()
        procd_open_instance
        procd_set_param command "/sbin/logd"
        procd_append_param command -S "${log_buffer_size}"
-       procd_set_param respawn
+       procd_set_param respawn 5 1 -1
        procd_close_instance
 }