kernel: Add kmod-crypto-crc32 (crc32_generic.ko)
authorShane Peelar <lookatyouhacker@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:44:24 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:10:28 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
This is needed for F2FS support (it depends on crc32_generic,
not crc32c_generic).

Signed-off-by: Shane Peelar <lookatyouhacker@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/crypto.mk

index ca18a16..a89d0b7 100644 (file)
@@ -307,6 +307,17 @@ endef
 
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,crypto-crc32c))
 
+define KernelPackage/crypto-crc32
+  TITLE:=CRC32 CRC module
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-crypto-hash
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_CRYPTO_CRC32
+  HIDDEN:=1
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/crc32_generic.ko@ge4.9
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,04,crc32_generic@ge4.9,1)
+  $(call AddDepends/crypto)
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,crypto-crc32))
 
 define KernelPackage/crypto-des
   TITLE:=DES/3DES cipher CryptoAPI module