kernel: Add kmod-ethoc
authorFlorian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 03:31:41 +0000 (19:31 -0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 05:55:19 +0000 (06:55 +0100)
Add the kernel module package for the Opencores.org Ethernet MAC,
depends on PHYLIB.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netdevices.mk

index 787dd40..9145df3 100644 (file)
@@ -886,3 +886,19 @@ define KernelPackage/spi-ks8995/description
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,spi-ks8995))
+
+
+define KernelPackage/ethoc
+  SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_DEVICES_MENU)
+  TITLE:=Opencore.org ethoc driver
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-libphy
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/net/ethernet/ethoc.ko
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_ETHOC
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,ethoc)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/ethoc/description
+  Kernel module for the Opencores.org ethernet adapter
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,ethoc))