ar71xx/image: change unifi UBNT_CHIP to ar7240
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 22:41:04 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 21:56:24 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
Verified by OEM firmware images which contains the same
chip.

Tested-by: Andreas Bräu <ab@andi95.de>
Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/ubnt.mk

index 6711abd..f80f2f1 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ endef
 define Device/ubnt-bz
   $(Device/ubnt)
   UBNT_TYPE := BZ
-  UBNT_CHIP := ar934x
+  UBNT_CHIP := ar7240
 endef
 
 define Device/rw2458n