firmware-utils: tplink-safeloader: fix Archer C60 factory image
authorHenryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 22:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 20:45:59 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
This commit fixes build factory image for TP-Link Archer C60v1.
Size of partition "SupportList" is only 256 bytes, and can
contain only 3 entries.

Signed-off-by: Henryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
tools/firmware-utils/src/tplink-safeloader.c

index aa8cc31..b1b7e6b 100644 (file)
@@ -423,8 +423,6 @@ static struct device_info boards[] = {
                        "SupportList:\r\n"
                        "{product_name:Archer C60,product_ver:1.0.0,special_id:00000000}\r\n"
                        "{product_name:Archer C60,product_ver:1.0.0,special_id:45550000}\r\n"
-                       "{product_name:Archer C60,product_ver:1.0.1,special_id:45550000}\r\n"
-                       "{product_name:Archer C60,product_ver:1.0.0,special_id:52550000}\r\n"
                        "{product_name:Archer C60,product_ver:1.0.0,special_id:55530000}\r\n",
                .support_trail = '\x00',
                .soft_ver = "soft_ver:1.0.0\n",