ar71xx: image: fix typo in MTDPARTS def for qihoo-c301
authorYousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 12:15:59 +0000 (20:15 +0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:26:35 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
Reported-by: Syrone Wong <wong.syrone@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/generic.mk

index 1e61686..96b5a58 100644 (file)
@@ -509,7 +509,7 @@ $(Device/seama)
   DEVICE_PACKAGES :=  kmod-usb-core kmod-usb2 kmod-ledtrig-usbdev kmod-ath10k
   BOARDNAME = QIHOO-C301
   IMAGE_SIZE = 15744k
-  MTDPARTS = mtdparts=spi0.0:256k(u-boot)ro,64k(u-boot-env),64k(devdata),64k(devconf),15744k(firmware),64k(warm_start),64k(action_image_config),64k(radiocfg)ro;spi0.1:15360k(upgrade2),1024k(privatedata)
+  MTDPARTS = spi0.0:256k(u-boot)ro,64k(u-boot-env),64k(devdata),64k(devconf),15744k(firmware),64k(warm_start),64k(action_image_config),64k(radiocfg)ro;spi0.1:15360k(upgrade2),1024k(privatedata)
   SEAMA_SIGNATURE := wrgac26_qihoo360_360rg
 endef