netifd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 11:28:02 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:50:36 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
11cb9cf ubus: add interface method to trigger renew event
4375d1b system-linux: allow "throw" route type
5fbd904 netifd: propagate error code on netifd_reload()
6e0acec interface-ip: fix device name for IPv6 link-local DNS server

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index f1cdfa1..2a32888 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a03216660797173fbe67866f75564e3fec9c1e8d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a488b17929ab9f05241bc92ea177594986f1775a1355e457c1a20ce0280a5404
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-04-12
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=11cb9cfbb088740ee7ee5e6c6b661958c0f962cb
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=48abf3a238c3046f37b2dd9b77d246befc80dc7decc849e67ba0542a9052ed02
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0