umdns: update to the version 2017-03-14
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:00:25 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
This includes 3 cleanups:
fd5a160 Don't cache hosts as services
80dd246 Refresh DNS records A and AAAA directly
6515101 Access cached records (instead of services) to read list of hosts

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/network/services/umdns/Makefile

index 2323cf4..b75a321 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/mdnsd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-10
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d4376788601c38963c4c836d325e3a66498079ea
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=be60c437e13cf712b967af08c7cf8bda8dc3ad6d169965e3108fe3107c59009b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-14
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=fd5a160a15c48a97f7fc755c1310f17c869f0233
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5f41fb9211b1ee0cda88efc28a5d5406d7041f52c8bebce4b81e2ab64f03aa00
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1