toolchain: Simplify libc selection
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 22:24:34 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
uClibc-ng is only needed for ARC. Simplify the conditions.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
toolchain/Config.in

index faff3c8..762f4e1 100644 (file)
@@ -250,8 +250,7 @@ choice
        config LIBC_USE_UCLIBC
                select USE_UCLIBC
                bool "Use uClibc"
-               depends on !(aarch64 || aarch64_be || powerpc64)
-               depends on BROKEN || !(arm || armeb || i386 || x86_64 || mips || mipsel || mips64 || mips64el || powerpc)
+               depends on BROKEN || arc
 
        config LIBC_USE_MUSL
                select USE_MUSL