oxnas: fix PCIe register ranges in device-tree
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:53:34 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:57:50 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
They should be relative to apb-bridge@47000000 rather than to the
pcie-controller@c00000 inside it.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
target/linux/oxnas/patches-4.14/340-oxnas-pcie.patch

index 16f47d9..2e4b571 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 +                              bus-range = <0x00 0x7f>;
 +
 +                              /*      cfg             inbound translator      */
-+                              reg =   <0x0 0x1000>,   <0x100000 0x100>;
++                              reg =   <0xc00000 0x1000>,      <0xd00000 0x100>;
 +
 +                              phys = <&pcie_phy>;
 +                              phy-names = "pcie-phy";
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@
 +                              bus-range = <0x80 0xff>;
 +
 +                              /*      cfg             inbound translator      */
-+                              reg =   <0x0 0x1000>,   <0x100000 0x100>;
++                              reg =   <0xe00000 0x1000>,      <0xf00000 0x100>;
 +
 +                              phys = <&pcie_phy>;
 +                              phy-names = "pcie-phy";