add usb gadget ehci debug driver
authorAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 01:17:25 +0000 (03:17 +0200)
committerAlexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
This gadget driver allow to debug other devices via EHCI Debug Port
capability.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Couzens <lynxis@fe80.eu>
package/kernel/linux/modules/usb.mk

index e98f13b..a36993e 100644 (file)
@@ -234,6 +234,23 @@ endef
 
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,usb-lib-composite))
 
+define KernelPackage/usb-ehci-debug-gadget
+  TITLE:=USB EHCI debug port Gadget support
+  KCONFIG:=\
+       CONFIG_USB_G_DBGP \
+       CONFIG_USB_G_DBGP_SERIAL=y \
+       CONFIG_USB_G_DBGP_PRINTK=n
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-usb-gadget +kmod-usb-lib-composite +kmod-usb-serial-gadget
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/usb/gadget/legacy/g_dbgp.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,52,g_dbgp)
+  $(call AddDepends/usb)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/usb-ehci-debug-gadget/description
+  Kernel support for USB EHCI debug port Gadget.
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,usb-ehci-debug-gadget))
 
 define KernelPackage/usb-eth-gadget
   TITLE:=USB Ethernet Gadget support