ramips: adjust Netgear R6120 model name
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:49 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 09:41:03 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
Adjust the model string and device title to match other Netgear routers
in the ramips target.

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
target/linux/ramips/dts/R6120.dts
target/linux/ramips/image/mt76x8.mk

index 052933b..375e400 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 
 / {
        compatible = "netgear,r6120", "mediatek,mt7628an-soc";
-       model = "Netgear AC1200 R6120";
+       model = "Netgear R6120";
 
        aliases {
                led-boot = &led_power;
index be3aeb1..8b0fe3b 100644 (file)
@@ -119,7 +119,7 @@ define Device/netgear_r6120
   DTS := R6120
   BLOCKSIZE := 64k
   IMAGE_SIZE := $(ralink_default_fw_size_16M)
-  DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear AC1200 R6120
+  DEVICE_TITLE := Netgear R6120
   DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-mt76x2 kmod-usb2 kmod-usb-ohci
   SERCOMM_HWID := CGQ
   SERCOMM_HWVER := A001