tools/sparse: Update to snapshot 2017-03-31
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Wed, 10 May 2017 09:34:10 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 08:00:43 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
Update sparse to snapshot 2017-03-31
Switch to HTTPS

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/sparse/Makefile

index cc75fdb..2e8ad7c 100644 (file)
@@ -7,10 +7,10 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=sparse
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/devel/sparse/sparse.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2015-01-24
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=40791b94c56b1a6da2a0ddeb1f9d5c9d64de8f93
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ec232e48073488e5f7fc2168792932006cfc65240c266c9d395698d6ff15ba81
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/devel/sparse/sparse.git
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-31
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=14964df5373292af78b29529d4fc7e1a26b67a97
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=90110e8a4d7db099ea79dd3b99a12135e24580d81b8662bd9a86e9f81bce9df7
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1