netifd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#1668)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:54:04 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:01:55 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
75ee790 interface-ip: fix eui64 ifaceid generation (FS#1668)
ca97097 netifd: make sure the vlan ifname fits into the buffer
b8c1bca iprule: remove bogus assert calls
a2f952d iprule: fix broken in_dev/out_dev checks
263631a vlan: use alloca to get rid of IFNAMSIZE in vlan_dev_set_name()
291ccbb ubus: display correct prefix size for IPv6 prefix address
908a9f4 CMakeLists.txt: add -Wimplicit-fallthrough to the compiler flags
b06b011 proto-shell.c: add a explicit "fall through" comment to make the compiler happy
60293a7 replace fall throughs in switch/cases where possible with simple code changes

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 2eaf38d..4b4bfb7 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-11
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5cf79759a24e9bb2a6a3aef7c83d73efb9bf2df3
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=16a69a87c3e9ddd9314f71006f6a2d9e27b4620a3dcafb11ae5598fcb19ff202
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-30
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=75ee79052e2307a7eac2d1e12712b0a8f051b4c4
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9f14e148d2f251c832da59f4b19f304feb114e0bb82425b23510615beee989d8
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0