build: change version.mk defaults to OpenWrt
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:45:03 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:46:48 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
(backported from commit 333e609703ff40a272b8f8832a8af682826fb572)

include/version.mk

index a1e5608..5522830 100644 (file)
@@ -41,10 +41,10 @@ VERSION_MANUFACTURER:=$(call qstrip,$(CONFIG_VERSION_MANUFACTURER))
 VERSION_MANUFACTURER:=$(if $(VERSION_MANUFACTURER),$(VERSION_MANUFACTURER),OpenWrt)
 
 VERSION_MANUFACTURER_URL:=$(call qstrip,$(CONFIG_VERSION_MANUFACTURER_URL))
-VERSION_MANUFACTURER_URL:=$(if $(VERSION_MANUFACTURER_URL),$(VERSION_MANUFACTURER_URL),http://lede-project.org/)
+VERSION_MANUFACTURER_URL:=$(if $(VERSION_MANUFACTURER_URL),$(VERSION_MANUFACTURER_URL),http://openwrt.org/)
 
 VERSION_BUG_URL:=$(call qstrip,$(CONFIG_VERSION_BUG_URL))
-VERSION_BUG_URL:=$(if $(VERSION_BUG_URL),$(VERSION_BUG_URL),http://bugs.lede-project.org/)
+VERSION_BUG_URL:=$(if $(VERSION_BUG_URL),$(VERSION_BUG_URL),http://bugs.openwrt.org/)
 
 VERSION_SUPPORT_URL:=$(call qstrip,$(CONFIG_VERSION_SUPPORT_URL))
 VERSION_SUPPORT_URL:=$(if $(VERSION_SUPPORT_URL),$(VERSION_SUPPORT_URL),http://forum.lede-project.org/)