dnsmasq: Specify directory /tmp/hosts as argument for --addn-hosts
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:18:31 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 22:32:20 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
Let dnsmasq read all hosts files in /tmp/hosts directory by specifying
/tmp/hosts as argument of --addn-host

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile
package/network/services/dnsmasq/files/dnsmasq.init

index 861cda7..f5c665b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsmasq
 PKG_VERSION:=2.76
-PKG_RELEASE:=5
+PKG_RELEASE:=6
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq
index eebf5c7..67808d5 100644 (file)
@@ -670,7 +670,7 @@ dnsmasq_start()
 
        xappend "--dhcp-broadcast=tag:needs-broadcast"
 
-       xappend "--addn-hosts=$HOSTFILE"
+       xappend "--addn-hosts=$(dirname $HOSTFILE)"
 
        config_get dnsmasqconfdir "$cfg" confdir "/tmp/dnsmasq.d"
        [ ! -d "$dnsmasqconfdir" ] && mkdir -p $dnsmasqconfdir