procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 14:28:43 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 14:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
make procd create a sentinel file during preinit

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 08f265c..69cbd4c 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=procd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-03-09
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-05-16
 
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(OPENWRT_GIT)/project/procd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=b12bb150ed38a4409bef5127c77b060ee616b860
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a1a1d1c6cf0ae302f76bc39a3d83aba66aee3228
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1