arm64: switch boot-wrapper to working repository
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:07:35 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
The original repo in this Makefile disappeared from the internet so use another
copy of this repository on kernel.org. Also switch from git:// to https://
while being at it.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
target/linux/arm64/image/boot-wrapper/Makefile

index fa39708..cc31e01 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2013-01-10
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/cmarinas/boot-wrapper-aarch64.git
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mark/boot-wrapper-aarch64.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c51dde817b5ed5b8f741b67ac51bd67bd87b4a2a
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz