mt76: ensure that the metapackage gets built as .ipk
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 21:38:42 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 21:39:03 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
Fixes errors during the image builder run

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 552159a..5e68be2 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,10 @@ define Build/Compile
                modules
 endef
 
+define Package/kmod-mt76/install
+       true
+endef
+
 define KernelPackage/mt76x2/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/lib/firmware
        cp \