kernel: Add missing config options
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:55:43 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:24:02 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
These were found when compiling the new octeontx target.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
target/linux/generic/config-4.14

index 1eaca21..569a6ee 100644 (file)
@@ -433,6 +433,7 @@ CONFIG_BASE_FULL=y
 CONFIG_BASE_SMALL=0
 # CONFIG_BATMAN_ADV is not set
 # CONFIG_BATTERY_BQ27XXX is not set
+# CONFIG_BATTERY_BQ27XXX_HDQ is not set
 # CONFIG_BATTERY_DS2760 is not set
 # CONFIG_BATTERY_DS2780 is not set
 # CONFIG_BATTERY_DS2781 is not set
@@ -461,6 +462,7 @@ CONFIG_BCMA_POSSIBLE=y
 # CONFIG_BCMGENET is not set
 # CONFIG_BCM_IPROC_ADC is not set
 # CONFIG_BCM_KONA_USB2_PHY is not set
+# CONFIG_BCM_SBA_RAID is not set
 # CONFIG_BDI_SWITCH is not set
 # CONFIG_BE2ISCSI is not set
 # CONFIG_BE2NET is not set
@@ -703,6 +705,7 @@ CONFIG_CARDBUS=y
 # CONFIG_CARDMAN_4040 is not set
 # CONFIG_CARL9170 is not set
 # CONFIG_CASSINI is not set
+# CONFIG_CAVIUM_CPT is not set
 # CONFIG_CAVIUM_ERRATUM_22375 is not set
 # CONFIG_CAVIUM_ERRATUM_23144 is not set
 # CONFIG_CAVIUM_ERRATUM_23154 is not set
@@ -891,6 +894,7 @@ CONFIG_CRYPTO_BLKCIPHER2=y
 # CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_ATMEL_AES is not set
 # CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_ATMEL_SHA is not set
 # CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_ATMEL_TDES is not set
+# CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_CAVIUM_ZIP is not set
 # CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_CCP is not set
 # CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_CCREE is not set
 # CONFIG_CRYPTO_DEV_FSL_CAAM is not set
@@ -1080,6 +1084,7 @@ CONFIG_DEVPORT=y
 # CONFIG_DEVPTS_MULTIPLE_INSTANCES is not set
 # CONFIG_DEVTMPFS is not set
 # CONFIG_DEVTMPFS_MOUNT is not set
+# CONFIG_DEV_DAX is not set
 # CONFIG_DGAP is not set
 # CONFIG_DGNC is not set
 # CONFIG_DHT11 is not set