toolchain/musl: update to version 1.1.18
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 18:01:02 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 11:35:31 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
toolchain/musl/common.mk
toolchain/musl/patches/900-iconv_size_hack.patch

index 0a45828..2a61516 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=musl
-PKG_VERSION:=1.1.16
+PKG_VERSION:=1.1.18
 PKG_RELEASE=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5f7efb87a28a311ad377dd26adf53715dedb096d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=da18ef24f270e5cae6bc4c440479da17bec1949ae5a1bc990352ca04f24c4378
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=eb03bde2f24582874cb72b56c7811bf51da0c817
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=150808458007eeb0b977059f36f88127d1a1e80ddb6ad1837b5a63efd2958e34
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.musl-libc.org/musl
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz
 
index 343915f..db18fce 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
  
  static int fuzzycmp(const unsigned char *a, const unsigned char *b)
  {
-@@ -216,6 +220,7 @@ size_t iconv(iconv_t cd0, char **restric
+@@ -224,6 +228,7 @@ size_t iconv(iconv_t cd0, char **restric
                                c = ((c-0xd7c0)<<10) + (d-0xdc00);
                        }
                        break;
                case SHIFT_JIS:
                        if (c-0xa1 <= 0xdf-0xa1) {
                                c += 0xff61-0xa1;
-@@ -362,6 +367,7 @@ size_t iconv(iconv_t cd0, char **restric
+@@ -370,6 +375,7 @@ size_t iconv(iconv_t cd0, char **restric
                        c = ksc[c][d];
                        if (!c) goto ilseq;
                        break;
 +#endif
                default:
                        if (c < 128+type) break;
-                       c -= 128+type;
+                       c = legacy_map(map, c);
 --- a/src/locale/codepages.h
 +++ b/src/locale/codepages.h
 @@ -118,6 +118,7 @@