odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 07:08:31 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 07:28:55 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
345bba0 dhcpv4: improve error checking in handle_dhcpv4()
c0f6390 odhcpd: Check if open the ioctl socket failed

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 027b659..3c16df7 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_VERSION:=1.8
+PKG_VERSION:=1.9
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-06-26
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=81a281e83d71c778ad1dab72721d07f0a129521d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f7a018d47d6ea4eb2037d99066e24b0a211eca64db7680a91ffae21bcafc6af2
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-07-09
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=345bba0889ae9deeac4ca805ebc3f0661b4b3988
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=53b4ecfaba0e2a56b7332de844bb4ae44c0f045f413f7ac3f5f66e9f03ca8c44
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0