odhcpd: update to git HEAD version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:01:00 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <hans.dedecker@technicolor.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 09:05:06 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
e447ff9 router: fix compile issue on 64 bit systems

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index e0dd091..34c1521 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=git://git.lede-project.org/project/odhcpd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-23
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=237f1f45d58c1ad4ef9ce6ce4960dfe60dcf1023
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=358b1aa33fd20d0b3edd397041f2c5312950be484aa81883069091302947ed5d
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-24
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e447ff965919f3718c1483d44ea4e99e800c6714
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0040f94d11d0039505328a90b2ff48968db873e9e7967307631bf40ef5679275
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0