x86: Add board configs for the PC Engines APU2
authorChris Blake <chrisrblake93@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:01:14 +0000 (02:01 -0600)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 06:52:28 +0000 (07:52 +0100)
This adds the default LED and network settings for the PC Engines APU2
when running under the x86 target.

[dwmw2: Change Ethernet port setup]
Signed-off-by: Chris Blake <chrisrblake93@gmail.com>
target/linux/x86/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds
target/linux/x86/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 824c652..03df810 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,6 +10,11 @@ board_config_update
 board=$(cat /tmp/sysinfo/board_name) 2>/dev/null
 
 case "$board" in
+pc-engines-apu2)
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "wan" "WAN" "apu2:green:led3" "eth0"
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "LAN" "apu2:green:led2" "br-lan"
+       ucidef_set_led_default "diag" "DIAG" "apu2:green:power" "1"
+       ;;
 traverse-technologies-geos)
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "lan" "LAN" "geos:1" "br-lan" "tx rx"
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "wlan" "WiFi" "geos:2" "phy0tpt"
index dcce0fa..c2af643 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,6 +11,9 @@ board_config_update
 board="$(cat /tmp/sysinfo/board_name)" 2>/dev/null
 
 case "$board" in
+pc-engines-apu2)
+       ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1 eth2" "eth0"
+       ;;
 traverse-technologies-geos)
        ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0 eth1"
        ucidef_add_atm_bridge "0" "35" "llc" "bridged"