brcm47xx: add the small_Flash feature
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 19:39:14 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:51:44 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/brcm47xx/legacy/target.mk

index 7310896..aa0e3ed 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-FEATURES += low_mem pcmcia
+FEATURES += low_mem pcmcia small_flash
 BOARDNAME:=Legacy (BMIPS3300)
 
 define Target/Description