kernel: mark nvmem as hidden, it is only used as a library for other modules
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:53:05 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 18432de..b39a88b 100644 (file)
@@ -129,6 +129,7 @@ define KernelPackage/nvmem
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=Non Volatile Memory support
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_NVMEM
+  HIDDEN:=1
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/nvmem/nvmem_core.ko@ge4.9
 endef