build: pass HOSTCXX to host builds as CXX
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:04:41 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:20:25 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
Fixes cmake build on some systems that also have an older clang++

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
include/host-build.mk

index 9120570..a2a31ae 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@ endef
 HOST_CONFIGURE_VARS = \
        CC="$(HOSTCC)" \
        CFLAGS="$(HOST_CFLAGS)" \
+       CXX="$(HOSTCXX)" \
        CPPFLAGS="$(HOST_CPPFLAGS)" \
        LDFLAGS="$(HOST_LDFLAGS)" \
        CONFIG_SHELL="$(SHELL)"