wireless-tools: Change download url to github
authorHsing-Wang Liao <kuoruan@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:07:52 +0000 (18:07 +0800)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:22:10 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hsing-Wang Liao <kuoruan@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/wireless-tools/Makefile

index eac0573..dd3430a 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ PKG_MINOR:=
 PKG_RELEASE:=5
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=wireless_tools.$(PKG_VERSION)$(PKG_MINOR).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://www.hpl.hp.com/personal/Jean_Tourrilhes/Linux
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://hewlettpackard.github.io/wireless-tools
 PKG_HASH:=6fb80935fe208538131ce2c4178221bab1078a1656306bce8909c19887e2e5a1
 TAR_OPTIONS += || true