scripts/feeds: use 10 chars for feed name column width
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:02:53 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:34:38 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
It's always hard to find a reasonable width that will make everyone
happy. This one at least makes "telephony" (one of default feeds) name
fit the column and hopefully isn't too big.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
scripts/feeds

index 045835c..d1f3824 100755 (executable)
@@ -354,7 +354,7 @@ sub list {
                                printf "%s %s %s\n", $feed->[0], $feed->[1], $uri;
                        }
                        else {
-                               printf "\%-8s \%-8s \%-8s \%s\n", $feed->[1], $feed->[0], $revision, join(", ", @{$feed->[2]});
+                               printf "\%-10s \%-8s \%-8s \%s\n", $feed->[1], $feed->[0], $revision, join(", ", @{$feed->[2]});
                        }
                }
                return 0;