ca-certificates: Update to 20170717
authorChristian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 18:44:17 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:44:38 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
Update to 20170717

Signed-off-by: Christian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
package/system/ca-certificates/Makefile

index ecf9a6b..73a267e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 #
-# Copyright (C) 2006-2016 OpenWrt.org
+# Copyright (C) 2006-2017 OpenWrt.org
 #
 # This is free software, licensed under the GNU General Public License v2.
 # See /LICENSE for more information.
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ca-certificates
-PKG_VERSION:=20161130+nmu1
+PKG_VERSION:=20170717
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Christian Schoenebeck <christian.schoenebeck@gmail.com>
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)_$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://ftp.debian.org/debian/pool/main/c/ca-certificates
-PKG_HASH:=77f9aca431e3122bf04aa0ffd989b723d906db4d1c106e3290e463d73c177f0e
-PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-20161130
+PKG_HASH:=e487639b641fa75445174734dd6e9d600373e3248b3d86a7e3c6d0f6977decd2
+PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)
 
 PKG_INSTALL:=1