procd: fix hotplug-preinit.json syntax
authorFlorian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 16:43:54 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Florian Eckert <fe@dev.tdt.de>
package/system/procd/files/hotplug-preinit.json

index 58afc6c..658c685 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@
                                        [ "load-firmware", "/lib/firmware" ],
                                        [ "return" ]
                                ]
-                       ],
-               ],
-       }, ],
+                       ]
+               ]
+       } ],
        [ "if",
                [ "eq", "SUBSYSTEM", "button" ],
                [ "exec", "/etc/rc.button/failsafe" ]
-       ],
+       ]
 ]