uci: update to the latest version
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 19:03:03 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:09:57 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
c4df32b file: remove redundant NULL check on return value of uci_realloc()
5d08b7f build: fix BUILD_STATIC
49ec6ef Fix skipping directories in uci_list_config_files
c203c2f Revert "mandatory anonymous section identifier"
0a1a2fc uci/lua: add explicit close() method
7daf942 uci/lua: add list_configs() function
fe45f97 test: adjust for auto-naming anonymous sections
2eb9c09 cli: remove now-defunct UCI_FLAG_EXPORT_NAME support
df72af4 mandatory anonymous section identifier

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/system/uci/Makefile

index b4d019c..5699c1a 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/uci.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2016-07-04
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e1bf4356e1b513e158e1b5049147087ed6342cfd
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4994a10a9e15f71312502f8babf045da7cea18c64227b387fc2dcf64f2252f19
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE=2017-04-12
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c4df32b386c7bb29568140d135d7315e76c934b7
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=88abfe828f164666e3d3c90141449d9c8f622d32b29df135b1b72fcadbb2cb34
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=LGPL-2.1
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=