bcm53xx: refresh kernel patches
authorRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:45:02 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
target/linux/bcm53xx/patches-4.4/405-mtd-spi-nor-detect-JEDEC-incompatible-w25q128-using-.patch
target/linux/bcm53xx/patches-4.4/710-b53-add-hacky-CPU-port-fixes-for-devices-not-using-p.patch

index ca930e7..abc9b0f 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
 
 --- a/drivers/mtd/spi-nor/spi-nor.c
 +++ b/drivers/mtd/spi-nor/spi-nor.c
-@@ -870,6 +870,18 @@ static const struct flash_info *spi_nor_
+@@ -871,6 +871,18 @@ static const struct flash_info *spi_nor_
        }
        dev_err(nor->dev, "unrecognized JEDEC id bytes: %02x, %2x, %2x\n",
                id[0], id[1], id[2]);
index 68fa647..0f4f944 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,6 @@ Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <zajec5@gmail.com>
 +          of_machine_is_compatible("netgear,r8000"))
 +              sw_dev->cpu_port = 5;
 +
-       /* cpu port is always last */
-       sw_dev->ports = sw_dev->cpu_port + 1;
        dev->enabled_ports |= BIT(sw_dev->cpu_port);
+       sw_dev->ports = fls(dev->enabled_ports);