mediatek: add more missing symbols
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:15:52 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:25:47 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/generic/config-4.9
target/linux/mediatek/config-4.9

index 8af65ff..99ba19f 100644 (file)
@@ -4149,6 +4149,8 @@ CONFIG_SND_PROC_FS=y
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MAX98504 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MAX9860 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MEDIATEK is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_MT2701 is not set
+# CONFIG_SND_SOC_MT8173 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MPC5200_AC97 is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_MPC5200_I2S is not set
 # CONFIG_SND_SOC_NAU8810 is not set
index dc67a2f..5f959de 100644 (file)
@@ -245,6 +245,8 @@ CONFIG_MAGIC_SYSRQ=y
 CONFIG_MDIO_BITBANG=y
 CONFIG_MDIO_BOARDINFO=y
 CONFIG_MDIO_GPIO=y
+# CONFIG_MTK_EFUSE is not set
+# CONFIG_MEDIATEK_MT6577_AUXADC is not set
 CONFIG_MEDIATEK_WATCHDOG=y
 CONFIG_MFD_CORE=y
 # CONFIG_MFD_MAX77620 is not set