kernel/modules/other: disable Nokia BT UART
authorTim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 22:31:09 +0000 (14:31 -0800)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:46:44 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
disable the Nokia BT UART present on Nikia N9, N900 & N950 added in 4.12.

Signed-off-by: Tim Harvey <tharvey@gateworks.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 973e4f3..33bd59e 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@ define KernelPackage/bluetooth
        CONFIG_BT_HCIUART_BCM=n \
        CONFIG_BT_HCIUART_INTEL=n \
        CONFIG_BT_HCIUART_H4 \
+       CONFIG_BT_HCIUART_NOKIA=n \
        CONFIG_BT_HIDP \
        CONFIG_HID_SUPPORT=y
   $(call AddDepends/rfkill)