kernel: add packaging for mtdoops
authorJianhui Zhao <jianhuizhao329@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 05:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 20:13:16 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jianhui Zhao <jianhuizhao329@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index a08134c..1d07a16 100644 (file)
@@ -604,6 +604,20 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,mtdtests))
 
 
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,mtdtests))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/mtdoops
+  SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
+  TITLE:=Log panic/oops to an MTD buffer
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_MTD_OOPS
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/mtd/mtdoops.ko
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/mtdoops/description
+ Kernel modules for Log panic/oops to an MTD buffer
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,mtdoops))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/serial-8250
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=8250 UARTs
 define KernelPackage/serial-8250
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=8250 UARTs