kernel: fix kmod-tpm-tis packaging
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:29:41 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
The tmp-tis module depends on tpm_tis_core.ko, so package this file as well.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 3b2d2e9..40869c6 100644 (file)
@@ -974,7 +974,9 @@ define KernelPackage/tpm-tis
   TITLE:=TPM TIS 1.2 Interface / TPM 2.0 FIFO Interface
        DEPENDS:= @TARGET_x86 +kmod-tpm
   KCONFIG:= CONFIG_TCG_TIS
-  FILES:= $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/char/tpm/tpm_tis.ko
+  FILES:= \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/char/tpm/tpm_tis.ko \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/char/tpm/tpm_tis_core.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,20,tpm_tis,1)
 endef