e2fsprogs: bump to 1.44.0
authorAnsuel Smith <ansuelsmth@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 01:29:58 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 21:13:21 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
Fix compilation error

Signed-off-by: Ansuel Smith <ansuelsmth@gmail.com>
tools/e2fsprogs/Makefile

index 36f5c54..22a0bd6 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,8 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=e2fsprogs
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:e2fsprogs_project:e2fsprogs
-PKG_VERSION:=1.43.7
-PKG_HASH:=2a6367289047d68d9ba6a46cf89ab9a1efd0556cde02a51ebaf414ff51edded9
+PKG_VERSION:=1.44.0
+PKG_HASH:=a3567042f03fcee0e01db8f923b24cec92e2ba5b11f8e39e245672ad5392723d
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz