netdevices.mk: add missing dependency to kmod-hwmon-core
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 23:24:24 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 11:16:15 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
The IGB and IXGBE drivers depend on kmod-hwmon core now.

Fixes: af707a178fa5 ("netdevices.mk: add hwmon to IGB and IXGBE drivers")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netdevices.mk

index 6b4c186..edc982d 100644 (file)
@@ -519,7 +519,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,e1000e))
 define KernelPackage/igb
   SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_DEVICES_MENU)
   TITLE:=Intel(R) 82575/82576 PCI-Express Gigabit Ethernet support
-  DEPENDS:=@PCI_SUPPORT +kmod-i2c-core +kmod-i2c-algo-bit +kmod-ptp
+  DEPENDS:=@PCI_SUPPORT +kmod-i2c-core +kmod-i2c-algo-bit +kmod-ptp +kmod-hwmon-core
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_IGB \
     CONFIG_IGB_HWMON=y \
     CONFIG_IGB_DCA=n
@@ -555,7 +555,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,igbvf))
 define KernelPackage/ixgbe
   SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_DEVICES_MENU)
   TITLE:=Intel(R) 82598/82599 PCI-Express 10 Gigabit Ethernet support
-  DEPENDS:=@PCI_SUPPORT +kmod-mdio +kmod-ptp
+  DEPENDS:=@PCI_SUPPORT +kmod-mdio +kmod-ptp +kmod-hwmon-core
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_IXGBE \
     CONFIG_IXGBE_VXLAN=n \
     CONFIG_IXGBE_HWMON=y \