uboot-kirkwood: fix goflexhome/net bootcommand
authorAlberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 07:08:26 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:26:48 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
Goflexhome/net use uImage, and to boot an uImage the u-boot
must use bootm command, not bootz.

Fixes the "i cannot boot LEDE with this u-boot" issue that I
found out myself with my goflexnet.

Signed-off-by: Alberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
package/boot/uboot-kirkwood/patches/150-goflexhome.patch

index 7f66eb9..46a6ab5 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 -      "bootm 0x800000"
 +      "ubi part ubi; " \
 +      "ubi read 0x800000 kernel; " \
-+      "bootz 0x800000"
++      "bootm 0x800000"
  
  #define CONFIG_MTDPARTS \
 -      "mtdparts=orion_nand:1m(uboot),6M(uImage),-(root)\0"