leds: correct ledtrig-heartbeat Kconfig description
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 11:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 11:08:19 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
Fix ledtrig-heartbeat Kconfig description

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/leds.mk

index 51002fb..7019f04 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ define KernelPackage/ledtrig-heartbeat
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,50,ledtrig-heartbeat)
 endef
 
-define KernelPackage/ledtrig-gpio/description
+define KernelPackage/ledtrig-heartbeat/description
  Kernel module that allows LEDs to blink like heart beat
 endef