kernel: make kmod-mmc unavailable on UML
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 08:56:10 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 09:23:51 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
MMC requires IOMEM support, which UML doesn't have.

Fixes mac80211 build, as mwifiex-sdio depends on MMC support.

Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index b8b2241..e7e98e8 100644 (file)
@@ -349,6 +349,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,lp))
 define KernelPackage/mmc
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=MMC/SD Card Support
+  DEPENDS:=@!TARGET_uml
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_MMC \
        CONFIG_MMC_BLOCK \