ustream-ssl: update to 19.07 Git HEAD
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 6 May 2020 17:46:48 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 6 May 2020 18:24:38 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
40b563b ustream-openssl: clear error stack before SSL_read/SSL_write
30cebb4 ustream-ssl: mbedtls: fix ssl client verification
77de09f ustream-ssl: mbedtls: fix net_sockets.h include warning

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/libs/ustream-ssl/Makefile

index 07377b0..d5fcaf4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ustream-ssl
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ustream-ssl
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ustream-ssl.git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/ustream-ssl.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-11-05
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c9b6668215a27f2346d5eedd6f29cc720985b448
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=28b53b7e27b68d62c8fbbc57660d915bdcb6a464157c1930f16ed67e151398e9
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-03-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=40b563b1ea89dabb2b6cd90644908134a0c8eff2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=db562c9919b4045c7b735c935b0a93983686b827ec4d537e8aa875c7e6df21a1
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC