kernel: update 4.4 to 4.4.90
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 16:50:48 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 17:53:21 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
No patch refresh required.

Compile & run tested: ar71xx Archer C7 v2

Fixes the following CVEs:
- CVE-2017-1000252
- CVE-2017-12153
- CVE-2017-12154

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
[reference fixed CVEs]
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 3d32017..bf38d86 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,11 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .71
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .89
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .90
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .52
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.71 = 5abc9778ad44ce02ed6c8ab52ece8a21c6d20d21f6ed8a19287b4a38a50c1240
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.89 = a81d1b1306e4fddee5d6f7219090a616073b02f4069e44522a9c0454b17f2b67
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.90 = 6826ccd213ac79bbfd47e63912e89ef7ec70324b7aa3684a4d4560fc2b436331
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.52 = ffdd034f1bf32fa41d1a66a347388c0dc4c3cff6f578a1e29d88b20fbae1048a
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER