kernel: properly package 8250 serial PCI module
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:45:50 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/kernel/linux/modules/other.mk

index 026343c..1b31a86 100644 (file)
@@ -652,16 +652,19 @@ define KernelPackage/serial-8250
   SUBMENU:=$(OTHER_MENU)
   TITLE:=8250 UARTs
   KCONFIG:= CONFIG_SERIAL_8250 \
+       CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_PCI \
        CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_NR_UARTS=16 \
-       CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_RUNTIME_UARTS=16 \
-       CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_EXTENDED=y \
-       CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_MANY_PORTS=y \
+       CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_RUNTIME_UARTS=16 \
+       CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_EXTENDED=y \
+       CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_MANY_PORTS=y \
        CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_SHARE_IRQ=y \
        CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_DETECT_IRQ=n \
        CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_RSA=n
   FILES:= \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/tty/serial/8250/8250.ko \
-       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/tty/serial/8250/8250_base.ko@ge4.4
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/tty/serial/8250/8250_base.ko@ge4.4 \
+       $(if $(CONFIG_PCI),$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/tty/serial/8250/8250_pci.ko@ge4.4)
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,8250 8250_base 8250_pci)
 endef
 
 define KernelPackage/serial-8250/description