odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#1853)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 13:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 13:11:36 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
57f639e (HEAD -> master, origin/master, origin/HEAD) odhcpd: make DHCPv6/RA/NDP support optional
402c274 dhcpv6: check return code of dhcpv6_ia_init()
ee7472a router: don't leak RA message in relay mode (FS#1853)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 8c9a3d7..e3a4214 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=3
-PKG_VERSION:=1.11
+PKG_VERSION:=1.12
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-09-05
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=881f66b0c2526bff6a2a51b30d314c512df813b4
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b339004f83974ea6fa7ef04f3a815644f832c2d24d186faddbeb5ea20c908a1e
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=57f639e3b0288c2ec12cdfb8598a182293746a0a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2cf81f6044ac3a325481c3f0a754773c74fca6fb5cf3a44d4105e43df47cdbf8
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0