hostapd: fix feature indication
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:04:16 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:06:18 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
 - Fix eap test to work with standalone hostapd builds
 - Fix 11n test to check the correct define
 - Add 11ac, 11r and 11w tests

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/services/hostapd/src/src/utils/build_features.h

index ffbb797..3158043 100644 (file)
@@ -3,13 +3,25 @@
 
 static inline int has_feature(const char *feat)
 {
-#ifdef IEEE8021X_EAPOL
+#if defined(IEEE8021X_EAPOL) || (defined(HOSTAPD) && !defined(CONFIG_NO_RADIUS))
        if (!strcmp(feat, "eap"))
                return 1;
 #endif
-#ifdef IEEE80211N
+#ifdef CONFIG_IEEE80211N
        if (!strcmp(feat, "11n"))
                return 1;
+#endif
+#ifdef CONFIG_IEEE80211AC
+       if (!strcmp(feat, "11ac"))
+               return 1;
+#endif
+#ifdef CONFIG_IEEE80211R
+       if (!strcmp(feat, "11r"))
+               return 1;
+#endif
+#ifdef CONFIG_IEEE80211W
+       if (!strcmp(feat, "11w"))
+               return 1;
 #endif
        return 0;
 }