lldpd: bump to 0.9.6
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 07:30:26 +0000 (08:30 +0100)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 11:08:03 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
package/network/services/lldpd/Makefile

index de7de03..2bd5c8f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=lldpd
-PKG_VERSION:=0.9.5
+PKG_VERSION:=0.9.6
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://media.luffy.cx/files/lldpd
-PKG_HASH:=e9585c52f14808f03f6b6c3a9163c95b542a47b18abe002992b155d143a1a247
+PKG_HASH:=e74e2dd7e2a233ca1ff385c925ddae2a916d302819d1433741407d2f8fb0ddd8
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
 PKG_LICENSE:=ISC